lookingforsum Profile Information

Looking for some Love and Sex
lookingforsum
Man Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Duluth, Georgia
Online - 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Quiet at first, but witty and fun, talkative and funny at times. I lke to take walks at the mall or at the park, like to sit and listen to country songs, or just instrumental sounds, Im easy going kind of guy, But I never have anyone to talk to so i just talk to my dogs.
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino, Indian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Salt And Pepper
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Im Dis and Unemp. but am a Distributor
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Music, Photography, Travel, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Sleeping
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Ask me and you'll see
    I've Always Wanted To Try: kissing another guy
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: to find that special someone with whom i will spend the rest of my life with for the last days of my life
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Pretty Woman, Speed with S Bullock, Lethal Weapon
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Documentary, Animation
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Christ, The Titanic,
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Dance, Latin, Reggae, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Glenn Campbell, Whitney Houston, BJ Thomas
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: I'll tell u later
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Sometimes just a smoothie drink at a Smoothie Parlor, or a walk in the park with that special someone, cuddling and touching affection once in a while between selves, and others at times in private

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
    What Do You Look For?: a kind hearted people kind of guy, down to earth kind of person, one who hears and listens to you when you need to say something, one who pays attention and gives his opinion of what you just said, and one who loves you no matter what
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close